THE INSTANTNEW YORK TIMESBESTSELLERYouTube sensations Dan Howell danisnotonfire and Phil Lester AmazingPhil were just two awkward guys who shared their lives on the Internetuntil nowDan Howell and Phil Lester, avoiders of human contact and direct sunlight, actually went outside Traveling around the world on tour, they have collected hundreds of exclusive, intimate, and funny photos, as well as revealing and candid side notes, to show the behind the scenes story of their adventure Fans of Dan and PhilsNew York Times bestseller, The Amazing Book Is Not on Fire, and theirthanmillion YouTube subscribers will love this full color book featuring never before seen photos and stories from Dan and Phil